Model repositories

The concept of the INTERLIS model repository is to make data models available as http-resources. Thus, INTERLIS model files are stored on a web server and can be used e.g. by the FME-Plugin «ili2fme» directly. The advantage for the user lies in the fact that the model file and potentially other imported data model don't need to be stored locally.
The model repository is structured in a hierarchical way. The access point is http://models.interlis.ch
The two most important sub-repositories is on the one hand the federal repository  http://models.geo.admin.ch, which contains the minimal geodata models for the official geodata sets under federal legislation, on the other hand, the CCGEO (Conference of State Centers for Geoinformation) repository http://models.kkgeo.ch with further sub-repositories for individual cantons.

 

Kartenausschnitt

INTERLIS is a conceptual modeling language designed to ensure long-term compatibility between different systems. INTERLIS is software and system independent.

The most currently used version is INTERLIS 2, version 2.3.

INTERLIS - who is behind it?

COGIS (Coordination, Geo-Information and Services) is the guardian of the formal language INTERLIS and provides the necessary information and documents. The activities of the Federal Administration in the field of geoinformation (GI) and geoinformation systems (GIS) are also coordinated by COGIS. See https://www.kogis.ch

You can find our contact details here.

Login

Registre des modèles de données

Le concept intitulé INTERLIS Model Repository (synonyme : registre des modèles de données) prévoit de rendre des modèles de données utilisables sous forme de ressource http. Pour ce faire, les fichiers modèles INTERLIS sont stockés sur un serveur Internet et peuvent par exemple être utilisés par l’adjuvant (plugin) FME « ili2fme ». L’avantage dont bénéficie un utilisateur est que les fichiers modèles et éventuellement d’autres modèles de données importés n’ont pas à être disponibles localement.
Les registres des modèles de données sont structurés de manière hiérarchique. L'accès se fait via http://models.interlis.ch. Les deux sous-registres les plus importants sont ceux de la Confédération sur http://models.geo.admin.ch, qui contient tous les modèles INTERLIS disponibles des jeux de géodonnées de base de droit fédéral, et celui de CCGEO sur http://models.kkgeo.ch avec d'autres sous-registres des différents cantons.

Kartenausschnitt

INTERLIS est un langage de description conçu pour assurer la compatibilité à long terme entre les différents systèmes. INTERLIS est indépendant des logiciels et des systèmes.

La version la plus utilisée actuellement est INTERLIS 2, version 2.3.

INTERLIS – qui est derrière ?

COSIG (Coordination, Services et Informations Géographiques) est en collaboration avec les groupes spécialisé d'eCH le gardien du langage formel INTERLIS et fournit les informations et documents nécessaires. Les activités de l'administration fédérale dans le domaine de l'information géographique (IG) et des systèmes d'information géographique (SIG) sont également coordonnées par COSIG.
Voir https://www.cosig.ch

Vous trouverez nos coordonnées ici.

Login